Menu Close

Our Staff

Karl Koeppen image

Karl Koeppen
Senior Pastor
kkoeppen@stpaulslutheran.net

Richard Nordmeyer
Interim Principal rnordmeyer@stpaulslutheran.net

Jamie Brinkman image

Jamie Brinkmann
Preschool-3
jbrinkmann@stpaulslutheran.net

Jennifer Richardson image

Jennifer Richardson
Preschool-4
jrichardson@stpaulslutheran.net

Linda Oosterhouse image

Linda Oosterhouse
Preschool-4
loosterhouse@stpaulslutheran.net

Amanda Fritz image

Amanda Fritz
Kindergarten
afritz@stpaulslutheran.net

photo of Adele Hinza

Adele Hinze
Grade 1
ahinze@stpaulslutheran.net

photo of Katelyn Rehnhout

Kate Lindemulder
Grade 2
klindemulder@stpaulslutheran.net

photo of Jennifer Douglas

Jennifer Douglas
Grade 3
jdouglas@stpaulslutheran.net

photo of Nicole Adams

Nicole Adams
Grade 4 Homeroom
nadams@stpaulslutheran.net

photo of steve brammer

Steve Brammer
Grade 6 Homeroom
sbrammer@stpaulslutheran.net

Duane Ferrebee
Grade 7 Homeroom
dferrebee@stpaulslutheran.net

Amanda Skutt
Grade 5 Homeroom
askutt@stpaulslutheran.net

photo of Jamie Stirnaman

Jamie Stirnaman
Grade 8 Homeroom
jstirnaman@stpaulslutheran.net

Victoria Nelin
Physical Education
vnelin@stpaulslutheran.net

photo of Amy Shinabarger

Amy Shinabarger
Band
ashinabarger@bmcss.org

Renee Raloff
Resource
rraloff@stpaulslutheran.net

photo of Dena Barnett

Dena Barnett
Preschool Aide

photo of Rachel Dines

Rachel Dines
Preschool Aide

Denise Gomez
Custodian

photo of Julie Salzman

Julie Salzman
Head Cook/Extended Care
juliesalzman@stpaulslutheran.net

Elizabeth Morocho Loja
Kitchen Aide/Extended Care