Menu Close

Our Staff

Karl Koeppen
Senior Pastor
kkoeppen@stpaulslutheran.net

Roger Drinnon
Associate Pastor rdrinnon@stpaulslutheran.net

Richard Nordmeyer
Interim Principal
rnordmeyer@stpaulslutheran.net

Jamie Stirnaman
8th Grade Homeroom
jstirnaman@stpaulslutheran.net

Duane Ferrebee
7th Grade Homeroom
dferrebee@stpaulslutheran.net

Steve Brammer
6th Grade Homeroom
sbrammer@stpaulslutheran.net

Amanda Skutt
5th Grade Homeroom
askutt@stpaulslutheran.net

Nicole Adams
4th Grade Homeroom
nadams@stpaulslutheran.net

Jennifer Douglas
3rd Grade
jdouglas@stpaulslutheran.net

Kate Lindemulder
2nd Grade
klindemulder@stpaulslutheran.net

Adele Hinze
1st Grade
ahinze@stpaulslutheran.net

Amanda Fritz
Kindergarten
afritz@stpaulslutheran.net

Linda Oosterhouse
4-year-old Preschool
loosterhouse@stpaulslutheran.net

Jennifer Richardson
4-year-old Preschool
jrichardson@stpaulslutheran.net

Jamie Brinkmann
3-year-old Preschool
jbrinkmann@stpaulslutheran.net

Victoria Nelin
Physical Education
vnelin@stpaulslutheran.net

photo of Amy Shinabarger

Amy Shinabarger
Band
ashinabarger@bmcss.org

Renee Raloff
Resource
rraloff@stpaulslutheran.net

Dena Barnett
Preschool Aide

Rachel Dines
Preschool Aide

Amber Olney
Administrative Assistant
aolney@stpaulslutheran.net

Denise Gomez
Custodian

Julie Salzman
Head Cook/Extended Care
juliesalzman@stpaulslutheran.net

Elizabeth Morocho Loja
Kitchen Aide/Extended Care